Jessie Ware: Omelette CD Bundle

Omelette CD Bundle

Jessie Ware

  • US$26.00
  • In Stock
Product code

'Are you hungry darling, shall I make you an omelette?’

My mother's omelettes are slightly overdone but always generous in cheese and well-seasoned. My omelettes are just the same, though more often slightly underdone and less carefully considered. And like my stories, they come in many forms. You might get one late at night, after a little too much wine and alongside a little too much information. I might spend a long time on one that's just a touch extravagant. And many are for the people I care about most, thrown together and with more cheese than is strictly necessary.

Collected here are things I've done, things I've seen, things I've thought, and most importantly, things I've tasted.  They're slices of parts of my life. Call them omelettes, if you like. I hope you enjoy them.

This bundle is available for a limited time only and contains the following items:

  • 2CD (2 disc, digipack, 16-page booklet, silver lamination & mirror board)
  • Omlette Hardcover Love, Chaos and Other Conversations
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division 
    Number of pages: 192 
    Dimensions: 204 x 132 mm

    What's Your Pleasure (The Platinum Pleasure Edition) CD Tracks

    1. Spotlight
    2. What’s Your Pleasure
    3. Ooh La La
    4. Soul Control
    5. Save A Kiss
    6. Adore You
    7. In Your Eyes
    8. Step Into My Life
    9. Read My Lips
    10. Mirage
    11. The Kill
    12. Remember Where You Are
    13. Please
    14. Impossible
    15. Eyes Closed
    16. Overtime
    17. Hot N Heavy
    18. Pale Blue Light
    19. 0208
    20. Adore You (Endless Remix)