Jessie Ware: That! Feels Good! CD, LP & Pearls T-Shirt Bundle

That! Feels Good! CD, LP & Pearls T-Shirt Bundle

Jessie Ware

Product code

Jessie Ware is back with her brand new single ‘Pearls’ and announces her fifth studio album ‘That! Feels Good!’, due for release on 28th April.

‘That! Feels Good!’ is the follow up album to 2020’s ‘What’s Your Pleasure?, which proved her status as one of the UK’s most influential artists and became her highest charting album to date. It included singles ‘Save A Kiss’, ‘Spotlight’ and Barack Obama approved ‘Remember Where You Are’ (added to his NYE playlist).

This Bundle Contains:
- That! Feels Good! LP
- That! Feels Good! CD
- Pearls T-Shirt

1 That! Feels Good!  
2 Free Yourself  
3 Pearls  
4 Hello Love  
5 Begin Again  
6 Beautiful People  
7 Freak Me Now  
8 Shake The Bottle  
9 Lightning  
10 These Lips