Jessie Ware: That! Feels Good! Exclusive Picture Disc
More images

That! Feels Good! Exclusive Picture Disc

Jessie Ware

  • US$35.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 28 April 2023
  • In Stock
Product code
EMIVY 2092
Vinyl LP

Jessie Ware is back with her brand new single ‘Pearls’ and announces her fifth studio album ‘That! Feels Good!’, due for release on 28th April.

‘That! Feels Good!’ is the follow up album to 2020’s ‘What’s Your Pleasure?, which proved her status as one of the UK’s most influential artists and became her highest charting album to date. It included singles ‘Save A Kiss’, ‘Spotlight’ and Barack Obama approved ‘Remember Where You Are’ (added to his NYE playlist).

1 That! Feels Good!  
2 Free Yourself  
3 Pearls  
4 Hello Love  
5 Begin Again  
6 Beautiful People  
7 Freak Me Now  
8 Shake The Bottle  
9 Lightning  
10 These Lips